The surgery will be closed on the following:

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 18th July 2022

Monday 26th September 2022

Monday 26th December 2022

Tuesday 27th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

Don’t run out of repeat prescriptions, order only what you need in plenty of time

If you have a medical emergency please telephone

111

Thank You

 

 

 

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website